Election Results

Thank you all for supporting us this election season!

What an amazing election season. We want to thank each and every one of you for being our supporters over the last few months, and it’s because of you that we were able to win two out of three school committee seats, keeping us in the majority, and re-elect both of our town council members. We are excited to officially annouce and congratulate: 

Town Councilor Patrick McHugh

Town Councilor Andrew Iriarte-Moore

School Committee Member Travis Auty

and School Committee Member Megan Gonzalez. 

You can see the official results here. We are so proud of our team - Travis, Megan, Mark, Andrew, and Patrick have worked tirelessly for the last three months knocking doors, sending texs, and making phone calls and we’re so happy that it paid off. None of this would have been at all possible without all of our incredible volunteers. This was an incredibly close race - in the end, Andrew won by a total of five votes. If any single one of you hadn't voted, or if we had made even one phone call less, we wouldn't have won. In Little Compton, EVERY vote truly matters. You made the difference, thank you 💙💙💙💙💙


Signing off,

your proud campaign manager, 

Catherine Sawoski